Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705635029 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 34 / Account Manager for a Software Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and the people around me. I am passionate about being successful at whatever I choose to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and relaxing in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intregrity, Honesty, Independence, Loyal

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

The Average American Male by Chad Kultgen.-really good book lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My Friends
  3. My Cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

A few things....I am 100% percent Brazilian (3rd generation) and no I am not fluent in Portuguese. I am originally from Austin, Texas (my family still lives there) and went to the University of Texas but transferred to Ohio State and I've lived here in Columbus ever since. GO BUCKS!