Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695239629 A Single Woman in Hermitage, PA 59 / pediatrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hermitage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hermitage, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hermitage, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person, I am passionate about my work, about my family and friends, about reading, and traveling, about life.I want to make the place where I am a little better. Expand services at work, create a more enjoyable living space, to be a warm, loyal and reliable friend. To be there for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with family and friends. I like to cook and entertain.I love to stay in bed with an interesting book. I adore bookstores and kitchen gadgets. I like a walk in a park, or dinner and a movie. I like card games and listen to music in front of a fireplace. I love to dance even when I almost never have the opportunity to do it. I like new places to visit and to plan parties and trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that makes me feel loved and appreciated. A friend and a lover; respectful, affectionate, committed and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a sincere and open person, happy to be alive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read "Maria", is a romantic novel of Jorge Isaac, a colombian author, probably one of the top representations of LatinAmerican Literature. Is a very sad story because Maria, a young girl, dies. But the descriptions of the Valley of Cauca, where the story takes place, are so vivid that you can imagine the smells and feel the breeze.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, caring parents and siblings, and wonderful children
  2. very good friends
  3. God in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even when I am a very strong person, I am also very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am still not sure that to register here was a good idea, but I am ready for this adventure.