Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675412726 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 28 / Student / Military

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess there are a few things I am passionate about. I absolutely love the outdoors. I love hiking, fishing, hunting, and kayaking. I am especially passionate about photography. I love traveling and taking pictures, as well as taking underwater pictures. I am very passionate about scuba diving. Most of all, I am passionate about aviation and everything to do with it. Flying a jet is my continual dream, and anything to do with aerodynamics intrigues me. If there is one thing that consumes most of my time and energy though, it would be making my friends happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scuba Diving, riding my motorcycle, and fishing. Just let me do one of those three things and I am a happy man.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to try new things and finds something fun in everything they do.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really a big dork, in many many ways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Promethius Deception by Robert Ludlum. Awesome spy book, kept me hooked the whole time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family members, and my closest friends (practically family)
  2. My physical health and ability
  3. My success in school and my chosen career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although i appear to be really mature, I'm really just a big kid wanting to play.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love having fun!