Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663529528 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 48 / Professional Training/Coaching

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have much passion around children and making sure that they are safe, grounded, and positioned for success in life. I spend time with my niece and nephews and have been very involved with their lives. I am also liscenced foster care provider and have been doing respite care for the last five years - equates to a couple weekends a month.

I typically spend my leisure time

House Projects, walking, knitting, refinishing furnature, dogs, friends, family, cabin/boating, movies, fostering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable, trustworthy, loves life and wants to share and explore life with someone else. Someone who has interests in helping/bettering others, whether it be their kids or through volunteering.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, outgoing, down to earth,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Strategy and Tactics of Pricing by T. Nagle and J. Hogan. I have purchased - not started yet The Last Lecture by R. Pausch and J. Zaslow. Obviously, one is work related and the other personal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Many Blessings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have many interest and for the most part willing to try anything once. I have traveled overseas (Philippines, Korea, Brazil, Argentina, Mexico) and all over in the US. I still gravitate to the Mississipi river around LaCrosse, WI, and loved Austin, TX (lived there almost 10 yrs) - and really enjoy the west coast (San Fransisco, Napa, etc).

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime