Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558190630 A Single Woman in Independence, WI 37 / Para-Professional

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my job...and past jobs that I have had. I work with people who have cognitive and physical delays....(mostly young children with autism), and I love it. The smiles on their faces when they accomplish something new, or over-come an obsticle is priceless! I've very passionate about making others smile. A smile is contagious. I'm very generous, and thoughtful....it's always the 'small things' that make life grand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter....whether it be just going to the park, bike rides, or heading off to the Children's Museum or zoo. I love movies....either out, or at home. I love spending time out on the river in the summer with family and friends as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter...she is my world.
  2. My family....
  3. our health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic