Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524588924 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Pre K Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference. Whether it be at work or in my personal life, if I walk away from something knowing that I helped or contributed in any way, it's the best feeling in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm up for anything when it comes to leisure time. Being with my family and friends tops the list. In the summertime, I often travel to my family's lake house in Maryland to go boating, bonfires, spend time with family, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to meet someone who is down to earth, enjoys the simple pleasures in life, loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor:) Of course I could go on and name a few more things but I don't think that what i'm looking for can be put into words or a list.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a lot of 'spunk'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The beach house by Jane Green. It was amazing. It was one of those books that you can't seem to put down. It was about getting second chances in life, love and friendships. I hope that this story line does not intrigue you:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more intelligent then originally perceived:)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

If we are not a match, I wish you the best of luck in meeting the right person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing