Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524561910 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 29 / I am a student graduating in December and hoping to go to gradschool.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and travel. I am passionate about each and every day that I live because I am so blessed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love going out and meeting people. I thoroughly enjoy going to my favorite bar with a group of friends and enjoying each others company. I also want a great dane so I can do activities outside with him. Listening to live music is awesome when available as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

To single it to one is rough, but I adore a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very relaxed and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last I read not for school was a Bob Marley biography, and I loved everything about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be blessed with a family that has taught me so much, and will always be there.
  2. The progress I have made as a person due to past struggles.
  3. My friends who have made college worth while!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have extreme loyalty and honesty. I am slow to trust, but once you have it...it is forever.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I like to party!