Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3512277618 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 30 / Accountant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Neighborhoods: Southeast Raleigh, Tryon Place
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding the joy in the simple things. I hope to meet someone that is willing to look past the petty things in life that we often get caught up in and able to just enjoy the simple things and each other. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy nice things too, and work very hard for them, but I guarantee its the free moments of life, when I have the most fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, having friends over for a bbq, hiking, playing with my puppy, listening to live music, & watching football!

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digital Fortress...love action/suspense books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & friends
  2. My Rotty, Syriana
  3. My education and career opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I take my career very seriously, I am a very go with the flow kind of person. I'm always up to try something new and can have fun enjoying even the simplest things. Even though It would be great to share similar interests with my match its also nice when you can introduce the other to new things. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask :-)