Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467427436 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 52 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family and friends; spending time with my niece and nephews. Bicycling, swimming, gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, any outdoors activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian faith, preferably Catholic.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a tall girl, 5'10"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was great. It was about relationship between the 3 Persons in One God, about forgivenes, tragedy,grief, loss, eternal happiness in heaven, joy and contentent here on earth, unconditional love. Read it 3 times so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm 200% committed to causes that I believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I'm still wavering about whether to join E.H. or not. Feels kind of awkward to me. So far I'm just trying out the free communication weekends.