Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339779421 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In general I'm a very passionate person. I approach everything I do with conviction and a level of detail that has brought quick success within my job (which I love). I have amazing friends and love spending time with each of them. I love animals and the SPCA commercials about saving the animals always break my heart. I do my best to be a moral, genuine, and fair person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lincoln Park Zoo - I spend a lot of time there as a volunteer in the education department. I love working with animals and educating guests about the amazing creatures. Dancing - I've been a part of numerous dancing showcases - latin and swing being areas of focus. Finding a partner who loves to dance isn't a requirement, but it would sure be a plus. Cooking and Entertaining - my kitchen is filled with all the gadgets for this very reason. Rumor suggests I make the best BBQ ribs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Sincere and honest person. This is the basis of trust and a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy and bubbly energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Hunger Games trilogy. I tend to read for 2 reasons. To either learn something, or to completely be taken away and absorbed into a story. This series obviouisly falls into the later category. I enjoyed it because it was both an escape from reality but yet you still identify with the the characters who were faced with relevant life decisions and pressures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Upbringing
  2. The mechanic that lets me park in his lot for free (because city parking is rough)
  3. The places I've traveled to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice how much fun I am. I think that people expect me to be a little reserved and "in the box", especially given my profession. However, I actually have quite an adventurous spirit and love to try new things and explore new places.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I love to travel and would love to meet someone who is excited to do the same. For me, one of the best things about travel is the photographic opportunity it provides. I grew up taking photography classes and receive great enjoyment from capturing beautiful life moments. If even often rate the success of a trip based on the pictures I walked away with. Quite a few of my previous trips have been horseback riding excursions to Costa Rica, India, and Ireland. I started riding when I was five and competed in college. Unfortunately, I don't have the opportunity to go as much as I used to.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama