Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #330755028 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 66 / state employee

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: indiana

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends. I get really excited about spur of the moment adventures. Its also nice even if you don't want to meet someone on here just take the time to acknowledge them sometimes just a good conversation is great its hard when you put yourself out and you are left hanging just sayin

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies Dinners Road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a genuine zest and passion for life, as well as ready to be a great partner. Enjoy going to movies or dinner but enjoy just as much wonderful evenings at home. Don't have time for someone complaining or drama. Want to enjoy my life with laughter and wanting to go do fun and interesting adventures. I lost my husband 3 years ago I am ready to move on and looking to anew chapter in my life I love decorating and checking out new ideas

The first thing people notice about me

Fun loving, self confident nature and I am short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. good health
  3. a job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label