Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276336928 A Single Woman in Bellmawr, NJ 34 / paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bellmawr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellmawr, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellmawr, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from temple university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's very cliche (and I know it) but living life to the fullest and truly being happy. I have wonderful family and friends who make me a stronger person everyday and feel extremely grateful. I also love running because it clears my mind and I was super disappointed that I couldn't participate in the Philly marathon this year because of work. Obviously, there is a lot more that drives me but I figure that's part of the process of getting to know someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mostly spent with my friends and family. I really enjoy their company and always look forward to making plans with them. I also really enjoy reading, going to the gym, going out for a run, when the weather is nice and I really enjoy watching baseball and hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good guy who treats his friends and family well. He should have respect for himself and for others. He should know when to laugh or when to have a serious conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my personality, smile, and positive personality. I do feel I am a very positive person and I love laughing sooooo I'm guessing it's true! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is one of my favorite things to do. The last two books to really make me think are called The Faults in Our Stars and Wild. The Faults in Our Stars is a teenage type book but it was really good and Wild is about a women hiking the PCT while trying to piece her life back together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the amazing family and friends I have. We have always been there for each other and as we get older our bonds become tighter.
  2. I am thankful for my pug. I love her so much and is a great companion.
  3. I am also thankful for how fortunate I have been in my live.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I really want to get to know my match and make sure we are compatible. I do not want to jump into any relationship. I want to get to know you and I want you to get to know me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama