Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232159626 A Single Woman in Clawson, MI 61 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clawson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: madonna university
  • Religion: Christian

Clawson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clawson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from madonna university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, outdoor activities, entertaining, pleasing my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

My true and kind eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyers......Me and My big Mouth.......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.....which consists of my grown children. I am proud of the people they have become and feel I did a good job raising them on my own.
  2. I am thankful for my kindness and caring personality and realizing I am very fortunate to have the things I have and know I worked hard to get them.
  3. I am thnakful for the knowledge and schooling I was able to achieve thru hard work and study.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine honesty and kindness. I appreciate people who are 100onest and upfront

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am 100enuine and real and appreciate that in a partner or mate . I think true communication, trust and honesty make up the kind of relationship I am looking for.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction