Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230483826 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 56 / dispatcher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very passionate. I want to find someone that wants to serve the Lord and grow together. Someone that wants to sing and make a joyful noise. Looking to hold each other accountable in whats right and wrong. Pray together, share, smile, laugh, trust, and know who's got our back.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to gospel singings. I love to go camping and outdoor activities. I love the thought of sitting somewhere and talking to someone that knows and understands me. Someone I can listen to and feel a calming in my heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with great value's and moral"s. Someone you can trust when they tell you something. Someone that has a faith that want's to grow.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy gets people motivated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time to casual read. I read the bible more than any book. 2nd Kings around chapter 19 or 20. Hezekiah was added 15 years to his life because he was faithful and tried to do the right thing. To know that God can change circumstances is awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was saved at 37 years old, and my life changed for the best.
  2. Having the most wonderful family you could ever have. Learning what love is and feels like.
  3. Being a strong willed woman that never gives up or stays down!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun loving person, but pretty serious when it comes to Life and Living.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not a holy roller. I probably was at one time. My life has been through alot of trials and I have failed at many times. But I know what I believe in and I know God can send the right person. I know that a family that prays and worships together, no devil can touch. I want to be held accountable and at the same time I want to help my partner be held accountable. I want love to be mutual and honest. Friends forever. And I want it to be based on faith together. Equally yoked. Struggling is good, but to know we have each others back, and Jesus is the Solid Foundation!!

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

crime tv, greys anatomy, forensic files