Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322197917 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 27 / Operations Manager

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsb

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsb. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always had a passion for movies and TV -- I knew from an early age that I wanted to work in the entertainment industry and that's what I do now. I also LOVE sports: basketball, baseball, football, volleyball, hockey, golf, surfing... Just about anything with a ball and some sort of competition, I'm in. I want to do more international travel, but since I'm not flush with cash, I could also settle for some domestic travel like camping and/or roadtrips. There's still plenty of North America that I haven't seen yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I know these aren't some of the more original things, but I love going to the beach and I also love watching a movie in the theatres or binging on Netflix (basically the most overused phrase on a dating website). Sometimes, my friends and I organize Texas Hold'em games -- I have a great poker face. I play softball on Wednesdays and basketball on Saturdays. I like to butcher songs on my guitar that I'm mediocre at. I'm on book 2 of the A Song of Ice and Fire Series (Game of Thrones to those of you unaware).

The most influential person in my life has been

The biggest thing for me right now is finding someone who is looking for the same thing as me... a relationship. I'm trying to find someone who is fun, honest, has similar interests as me yet also gets me to do stuff out of my comfort zone. I'm looking for a girl that likes to stay in and watch Netflix, but also enjoys getting out and hiking/camping/anything outdoorsy. Confidence and a good sense of humor go a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, I have a red birthmark on my right side of my face. I'm not self conscious about it, but I do get the "Did you get punched in the face?" question a lot haha... so I'm used to it! I'm also fairly tall... I have a pretty goofy laugh and I'm very sociable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I completed was "A Game of Thrones" which is the first book of the A Song of Ice and Fire series. I'm currently on the second book "A Clash of Kings". I am a huge fan of the GOT show and couldn't wait between seasons to keep up with the storyline. As far as websites go, I'm constantly on Reddit, Digg, Cracked, and ESPN.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing -- I have great parents and I grew up in one of the best cities in SoCal
  2. My friends -- I've been lucky enough to have most of them within close proximity of me.
  3. Good movies/TV -- I don't feel like I'm wasting my time watching something amazing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jurassic park, the ice harvist, a game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

green day, eric church, blink 182, kid cudi, mumford & sons

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, aliens, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & rec, true detective, game of thrones