Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216518626 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 37 / Student/Advocate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Neighborhoods: East Portland, Centennial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, environment, health, teaching, hiking, beauty, gardening, creating, thinking, loving, cuddling, kissing...

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now because I am a student so time is precious, I would like to go on adventures. I am new here and have barely tapped into the city and the mountains. I love to share activities with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person I seek is loyalty. If they can show dedication to themselves, others, myself, and goals to achieve, I would say this is very attractive and fulfilling for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My composure may seem a little stand offish, but in reality I am observing and taking in what the environment around me has to offer. My eyes and my smile once I warm up to people shows my inner being as being mysterious and curious. I would say that most people do not approach me that I have to make the first move, because I have a good sense of character.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I am reading Women's Bodies, Women's Wisdom to bring more life to me. Also a chemistry book and a writing book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spirit for guiding me on the path that I am on today. School, enlightenment, and health.
  2. My close friends who's loyalty comes when it is needed. Knowing that someone has my back they will always be my family. The feeling will always be returned.
  3. That I have a roof and food to keep me up with the task of going to school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my intentions are always with a good heart and I am a very loving individual.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Not into shallow peeps . Not a party animal, just an artist. I am not your typical female. I can hang with the men and women, carry an intellectual conversation, and I can change my look from cute to sexy in a matter of minutes. I am selective with my friends.. Oh and I am not a Vanilla. Being poly-amorous, I am looking for a woman that I can have a committed relationship and share a loving relationship with a male partner that we both see fit.

I am

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

stephen lawerence, sacrates, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ministry, rammstein, techno, classical, korn

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fear and loathing in las vegas, v for vendetta, wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, bsg, invader zim