Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3212473318 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 29 / Firefighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jsu
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from jsu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Family, friends, Faith, and just enjoying life. That sounds a little cliche but I have all the pieces to my puzzle except someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, and sitting outside with my family and/or friends and talking about anything and everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a gentleman. A man who knows how to treat a girl right, with kindness, respect, and honesty. Someone who likes to be outside and be active but doesn't mind a movie night at home either. And someone who I can just be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy I guess. I almost always have a smile on my face. I like to try and see the positive in everything. But I can be very sarcastic as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My pup

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always up for anything fun. I am a home body and love to just sit and watch a good movie along with hanging out with friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me


I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

nicholas sparks, any, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

lady a, sugarland, nickleback, jason aldean, paramore (some)

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all!, all!, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, csi, two and a half men