Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148782822 A Single Man in Warren, MI 27 / i am a student at MCC in the fire science program

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am building a model rail road in my room when i am home doing nothing im most likely working on that

I typically spend my leisure time

i love hanging out with friends going to the movies or just going out or if its summer going to the beach or go fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

i want them to be loyal and truthful with me

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and how much they r there for me
  2. I am thankful for my parents and all the help they given me
  3. i am thankful for just being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, csi ny, the simpsons