Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3070494431 A Single Woman in Mears, VA 35 / Waitress at Uppercrust Pizza

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mears
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Mears, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mears, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im am very passionate in music it will always be my background to the unpredictable journey in my life. I love always being active something even if its just playing a board game.I must be doing something. Life is too short to waste away.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the extra time i have, when i am not working.I will take pleasue in social time with my close freinds and deceased brother.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, sense of humor, and ability to please me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my laugh. It is pretty obnoxoius.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cats Galore, about cats :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed for the oppurtunity of life and my given ability to express my upmost physical revelance.
  2. Im thankful the blessing of companionship and my inclination to releve my physical loneliness.
  3. I am thankful for my pet eagle, Timothy. He is a very reliable companion and has been there for me through thick and thin. Love you Timmy! :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can hold a conversation and i am very intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like cats and eagles.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

twilight, shakespeare, star wars

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, stepbrothers, march of the penguins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, bones, the hills