Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060686324 A Single Man in Florence, KY 64 / SALES MANAGER

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing, my dog, outdoors, nature, 60's-70's music,

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, playing with my dog, relaxing outside watching wildlife. reading hobby books. fixing an older pickup to go camping with. enjoying music, pro football, cooking. working towards retirement.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and being themself, i am. a lady who knows how to be a woman. no baggage or drama, i have none.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to befriend you and make you feel comfortable and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and his well being
  2. my current life status
  3. family and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerety and passion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

laid back professional jean guy. honest, caring, passionate. can make any one laugh. good listener and kisser.like to pamper but not smother.looking for a lady to help make my house a home and to share and explore with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera