Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060636013 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 47 / personal care povider for people with Alzheimer's disease

Socially Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music feeds my soul, I will listen to just about anything. It's an important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and collect recipies. I like to try to have a family night 2 or 3 times a month. That is very improtant to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor...laughing is so important! I love to laugh and make people laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature. That I take care of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Janet Evanovich book. One of the Stephanie Plum novels. She is a accident prone bounty hunter for her creepy cousin Vinny. She has a side kick Lula who is hilarious. These books are laugh out lound funny and a quick read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful childern. they are 16 and 17. They are the best things that ever happened to me!
  2. My health. After a few health scares I am so thankful that I am still here and can be a part of my childrens lives.
  3. My friends. I have friends of many ages and each one of them adds so much to my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun to be with once you get past the shyness!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to listen to

jason maraz, zac brown band, red hot chili peppers, metallica, paul thorn

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, goodfellas, two weeks notice

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, lock up, south park