Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3044657514 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 40 / self-employed

Daily Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly just reading and writting!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality that say alot about a woman!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality I'm fun to be around!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hell has no fury" by Keith Lee Johnson, the truth where wrong can take another person there. When you noone should of done that to another person peroid!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart because it have what is needed in a relationship!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Respect is everything to the person who value it the most!!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

along came a spider, clint eastwood movies, the first superman's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mike epps, along came a spider, ww2