Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039097822 A Single Man in Grand Forks, ND 34 / clerical government

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grand Forks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Forks, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Forks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cooking and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, watching movies, and I do play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the deathly hallows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my great friends.
  2. My education
  3. Positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a romantic at heart. I have no problem crying suns things are sad. I am really a teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am loyal, and trustworthy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, office space, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, top chef