Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929327710 A Single Man in Florahome, FL 55 / Plumber/Guitar Player

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Florahome
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Florahome, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florahome, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love College and Pro Football. NASCAR Racing, and playing my guitar. I like to have family BBQ's and swim in the lake by my house. I like to water ski and have quiet dinners with my spouse. I like to plant flowers in the garden and grow veggies in the garden. I like training dogs to be obedient. I like playing handball for a cardio workout. I like to eat Italian food, its the bomb. I like going to the Beach and having a nice day in the sun. I like working in the yard to make it look good. I like passion and romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Guitar. Swimming in the lake. Training the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

fidelity; long, curly dark hair and dark eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They say I have Baby Blues

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wipers, by dean Koontz. It was about this super intelligent dog that was being chased by some gruesome creature that was in the same lab as he. The had some type of connection that made the creature sense where the dog was. I liked it so much because it reminded me of the story of Cain and Able, where one was jealous of the other. However, in the Koonts Book, the dog didn't get killed, unlike poor Able.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my mother is still alive. after 83 years, and that she gets around pretty well
  2. That I am healthy and somewhat intelligent. That God gave me the wisdom to make the best out of any bad situation.
  3. That God gave me the gift of playing the guitar, and made me a work in progress; and didn't just take his hand off me when I needed him most.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY intillect

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a good man, willing to bend over backwards to compromise and support a relationship

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal