Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875533623 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 38 / Project Management

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out (dinner, movies, sports, bowling, etc). I also enjoy watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality, trust, respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Friend or Foe. It was about a drugdealer and his bestfriend and his girlfriend had a past relationship. His buddy was jealous of him and wanted him to die. Instead he accidently killed the girl. And now its all about revenge. It was a good book b/c now a days you do not know who is really your friend or is they a Foe...Truth and honestly now who is your Friend or Foe that you can point out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health.
  2. Thankful to be able to achieve my MBA as a single parent, and for the success that I have been able to achieve.
  3. Thankful that I am able to provide all things on a limited income for my children and able to travel and experience all things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, n/a

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

n/a, n/a, n/a

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to list, all csi, first 48, etc, first 48