Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755295636 A Single Man in Princeton, NJ 34 / Consultant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about movies - especially romantic, action, true events/history. I love art so always ready go in for some performing arts, theater. I love traveling too, and always make plan for long weekends. It helps me take some time out from work life and gain balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the weekends, i love to go out with friends, if they are available, or i go alone for movies, shows, good food to a lovely restaurant. At home i spend time watching movies, playing games, sometimes reading about the wonderful places to travel to. I love talking too, so i connect with my friends and talk for hours.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who have respect for people, understands the situation and helps in taking right decision, who will be there in good and bad times, trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile is what they notice first as I'm very friendly and love to smile, laugh and make others too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, i can't recall which book i read last and when. But i love reading non-fictions and history books. I read couple of romantic novels as well, but not a die-hard fan. I love biographies as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good life
  2. Education
  3. Family and lovely friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Once i'm connected with a person then there is no stopping. When i meet someone for the first time, first i try to understand what the person likes and what makes her happy, and then the humor bombs comes in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm planning to settle in US because of numerous reasons. Though i would like to travel to my country one/twice a year to meet my family/friends. I want to travel across Europe and want to backpack too. I did it once and loved it, and wanna do more. I love taking road trips and would love to drive from East Coast to West Coast, north of East Coast to southern most tip of East Coast (Key West) and also San Francisco to San Diego. I just love to be on road, traveling, meeting people, learning and traveling with someone is the best, as you get to know that person, like never before.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

dancing girls of lahore, only you, da vinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

rock n rolla, countless number of them, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, how i met your mother, scrubs, big bang theory, csi - all series, entourage