Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734900917 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 57 / Waiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I moved to Florida two years ago to take care of aging parents. They are wonderful people and deserve help. I have three children that I love very much. I miss them terribly as they are in Delaware and California. I am a diehard Detroit Tiger's fan as I grew up in Michigan. Music and politics are also my passion. I am a Christian and the church is my center.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for a nice dinner with family or friends. I enjoy watching movies (old as well as new). I keep trying to improve my golf game without much luck. I enjoy spending time with my kids whenever I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my christian parents. Without them as guides and roll models in my life, my life would me very different.
  2. I am very thankful for my three healthy children. They are truly a blessing and I cant imagine my life without them.
  3. Im most thankful for the long term friends I've made over the years. They have been an important part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality