Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724807825 A Single Woman in Brookville, IN 25 / full time student

Daily Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brookville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to read. I am also passionate about my faith in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch TV and movies. I like reading. I like to watch sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

my intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read This present darkness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im loyal

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me


What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama