Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678174231 A Single Man in Macomb, MI 30 / Car Detailer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macomb, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a huge passion. I play guitar and drums in a rock band.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play with my band my a couple times a week. I like to play video games on my Xbox in my free time. Going out with the guys and seeing concert is fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is not fake. They tell it like it is regardless of the situation. I also want the girl to be kind, caring and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice how reserved I am. I tend to open up quickly once I am able to get get comfortable in the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize how genuine I am. I tend to be sarcastic, but once people get to know me they realize that I am actually I am a pretty fantastic person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad santa, event horizon, requiem for a dream

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law and order svu, family guy