Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676335117 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 55 / registered nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, traveling, the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming,dining out, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is successful, whatever successful means to that person. It may mean fulfilling your personal goals regularly or financially successful or just being happy with your life.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually how happy I am. I'm almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love -Traveling and enjoying life and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my lord
  2. my children
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools rush in, sleepless in seattle, we are marshall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama