Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609689926 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 57 / Manager(Healthcare)

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors/hiking/trail walks and live music, particularly the Blues genre of music. I enjoy chilling with family and friends also. I like to exercise, dance,travel and gardening. As far as sports, I like baseball and hockey. Our next fun time is right around the corner.............

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, mainly trail walking and hiking. To listen to live music in any arena is fun but I have a soft spot for Blues music. I enjoy dining out and traveling to learn about new cultures and to have new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for an honest,respectful man who likes to have fun and sees humor in most situations.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read The Pacific after seeing the miniseries on HBO, quite moving. I like all kinds of books from mysteries to biographies. I am currently (e-reading) The Girl with The Dragon Tattoo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To spend time and enjoy my friends and family
  2. I am fortunate to be very healthy
  3. I am thankful to be outside in nature and to appreciate the outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have traveled all through Europe, to Egypt & Morocco, and to China. So many places to see in the US and abroad & so little time!!

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two & a half men, ncis, history channel