Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558433931 A Single Man in Baton Rouge, LA 30 / Paramedic, military

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends foremost everything else comes later

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and trying mew things. Being with friends and family is most important. When i have free time its just about trying to enjoy life whethervits going out or just watching tv. I enjoy my motorcycle and just going riding wherever i end up. Sometimes i just like to drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and trustworthyness

The first thing people notice about me

Im usually quiet and kept to myself when i meet people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jungle, wasnt really enjoyable. was very sad and depressing, but very informational and historic. As they say those who dont know the past are are to repeat it. Good to know more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tbe time I shared with loved ones while I can. For getting to know true love and how it can change your life.
  2. For getting to meet those in my life who haved changed it whether good or bad has made me who I am today.
  3. For the gifts in my life like my two strange but beautiful dogs as much of a pain as they can be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a really true and honest person and not disregard me because I may not speak alot at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My wife of three years, six years total recently died and Im still very heartbroken, but I know she would want me to move on and not to be alone. I dont know if Im ready but Ill never know unless I try.

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, hurt locker, hostage

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, law and order