Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535907018 A Single Woman in Sunrise, FL 34 / Psychotherapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sunrise, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, spectator sports, spending time with family and friends, and trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, reading, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack is about a middle-aged man that suffers the loss of his youngest daughter and is burdened by guilt and depression. He then spends a weekend with God, the Holy Spirit, and Jesus asking questions and receiving answers and clairty about life that he was yearning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends that are supportive, geniune, trusting, and share mutual unconditional love
  2. Having a relationship with God and believing and trusting I am favored by Him
  3. Having the ability to motivate people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me


I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch