Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480399326 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 56 / assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Wine tasting, being outdoors, relaxing, reading, participating in running races

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a partner to share travel and life's adventures

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

hunger games. It was fast paced and kept my attention. Sometimes I don't take the time to read so a book must grab my attention from the start

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. My self awareness
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy