Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401200837 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 47 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacramento state
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacramento state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love running. I run four days a week. It is a relatively new pursuit for me but I find that it keeps me grounded in my life. Currently I am training for my first half marathon and my future plans include training for the Rome marathon in 2013.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not running which I admit I do alot these days. I enjoy listening to live music. Mostly Alternative Rock and Blues. Weekends are usually spent outdoors exploring with friends and the pup.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My Friends
  3. My Dog

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, 60 minutes, 48 hours, true blood, game of thrones, the newsroom