Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375235219 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 54 / office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy landscaping, gardening, walking, swimming for exercise and fun, good communitaction and trying new places. Just speninding time getting to know someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy shopping at new places or even rummaging for old useful things, enjoy outdoor waterparks or pools and enjoy trying to get in much better shape and eating healthier.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who's best part of the day is the time we spend together planning things, doing things, talking about their day or just going for a walk. Being honest is a must- no exceptions. Someone who is optimistic that things always work out and look for solutions to move on is great. Someone who enhances your life and vise versa. Someone who would like to get a dog someday would be wonderful but not necessary. I do enjoy helping others with projects and would be fun to have someone to do things with! Learning each others interests should be fun and exciting.

The first thing people notice about me

I may look a little nervous and aprehensive at first but very excited inside to meet new people. You might notice after a conversation that I like to be busy doing many things and open to new things. I want to be the best person in someones life and hope they would be mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my son who is successful in his career and is kind and caring to his own family.
  2. thankful for God in my life who has blessed me in so many ways.
  3. thankful for the ability to keep learning new things and the hope that I might meet someone to spend the rest of my life with. Is he out there?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

My son and his family are most important to me and love to visit him whenever possible. I enjoy golfing occassionally (not very good but try hard), hoping to meet someone who wants to get in shape and have fun doing it. I completed a certification course at a college recently more for fun. Yes, I am a busy body but will make time for the right person in a heartbeat!