Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369423820 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 35 / Dress maker

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: metropolitan college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel and life. I spend a lot of time finding cool places to go. I love traveling and spending time with friends! I try to make the most if my time and I love new experiences! I mostly stay busy and I have Jo complaints!

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, I don't have a lot of free time. I usually spend it with friends at a game night, the movies or a going for a hike. I like hiking but I'm not in good enough shape right now to really go after it the way I want. I'm hoping by summers end I'll be where I want cause I love the snow shoeing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who likes staying busy, who enjoys trying new things and has a great sense if humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a fairly good vocabulary and a very dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Burn was the last book I read and it was about the fire if 1910 that occurred in the Bitterroots. It was very good and kind if scary as the conditions that lead up to it ate similar to now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A means of livelihood
  3. Friends who are there for me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive to moods and conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction