Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242871927 A Single Woman in Zionsville, IN 52 / marketing management

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Zionsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Zionsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zionsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting the most out of life

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, movies, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have dimples when I smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy kids
  2. close family
  3. good job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything written by anne rice, the hunger games triology, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

fargo, a history of violence, the notebook, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

old two and half men, law and order, several