Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067598419 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 32 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy as well as finding and living my life's purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like do a lot of cardio kickboxing. Don't worry, I can only kick someone's butt if there is music. During nice days, I like to go hiking. Other times I would find unique coffee shops around town and sit in the dark corners and people watch. Creepy huh?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone who is fun, intelligent, easy going and enjoying life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

"Wow, you're pretty tall for an Asian girl!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics was a pretty interesting read but unfortunately I kinda cheated and only got half way through when the movie came out. Shhh don't tell anyone.Another one I enjoyed was Fear and Trembling by Amelie Nothomb which talks about how in the Japanese work culture it's a sign of respect to show fear. The author kept me laughing all the way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Health
  3. Life's experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the soup, taboo, the walking dead