Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044804612 A Single Man in Troutdale, OR 33 / Wildland Firefighter

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Troutdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Troutdale, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troutdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the music I listen to and concerts. My friends and family are very important to me as well as any woman that I have feelings for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping, going to as many concerts as I am able to and road trips. Basically new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say kindness. I don't care for cruel people. A little kindness goes a long way. I believe that you should treat others the way that you would like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing and friendly manner. I have always been good with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World According to Garp. It was a story about the life of an individual named Garp. It was the only book to ever bring out every emotion you could possibly feel. I never read a book that made me laugh out loud before I read this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for music and football!!
  3. The state of Oregon and all the beautiful things it has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's kind of a tough one. I honestly don't think I have an answer for that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

Anything else can be brought up with conversation!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the neverending story, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy