Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1989235916 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 40 / Advertising Recruiter and Fitness instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surrounding myself with good people, great music, dancing, a warm sunny day, apple products

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people I care about, a great workout, a great day at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. This includes the things I find most important which is honesty, loyalty, goals, chemistry and common interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and friendly demeanor. I'm a go-getter and make things happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, especially my daughter, and friends.
  2. My sanity outlets: a great workout and music
  3. My strength to overcome life's challenges and one out stronger or it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been thru a lot of tough times but have come out stronger and smarter for it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit