Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947265717 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 45 / Financial Controller

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing,Working Out, Church, Cooking, Reading,Spending time with Family and Friends, Traveling and Shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the Gym, Dining out with friends, Dancing or spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has stability, who is fun, loving, spiritual, caring, respectul. who loves to work out, who is physically fit, who is enjoyable to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I have nice smile. I am a fun loving person. I love to be with my Family and very close friends. I like to work out at the gym. I love to dance, cook, read, travel and shop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for God, my children, my family and great friends
  2. I am very thankful for good health
  3. I am thankful for my stablility and my job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I have two children ages 22 and 15 who I love and adore very much. I am a Jamaican but lived in the USA since the 80's.