Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1916176031 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Sociologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the world I live on and depend on, mother earth (the source of my creation). A better place to live on, to breath on. My life is all about helping others. I am interested in the arts and appreciate small things in life that others may miss. I am passionate about my job, my writings, and being who I am. I don't wish to show the "bling-bling"; I wish to only show my true self.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (reading is a hobby to me, some of my friends would call it my life). Swimming (I find it to be extremely relaxing). Chatting with strangers (this would have to be my favorite).

The most influential person in my life has been

In short, genuine love.

The first thing people notice about me

My keen intellect, intuitiveness, and my extreme healing energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my childhood favorite, Moby Dick. Reading it was like reliving my childhood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My existence
  2. Wealth (being able to do things I wouldn't be able to otherwise)
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My bravery. That is all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am open to anything you are willing to throw at me (as long as it's positive)