Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837914812 A Single Woman in Scottdale, PA 56 / Workforce Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scottdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Scottdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, especially to other cultures to learn about the people and their environment. I also enjoy hosting international students and professionals in my home. These are my biggest passions. I also love to hike, bike, and kayak. I enjoy the outdoors. I love to visit with friends either at their home or meet up at a coffee shop or restaurant. I enjoy a good movie that has some depth to it. I enjoy staying home with the person I care about and watching a movie or just talking. I also love taking an afternoon nap which rarely happens!

I typically spend my leisure time

weekend getaways, biking and kayaking. I enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling and seeing the world as much as I do. Also someone who enjoys getaway weekends to rejuvenate. I also would like someone who enjoys just staying home sometimes and watching a movie or having friends over - the simpler things in life. Also, someone who enjoys the outdoors and likes to bike or kayak. I enjoy being around someone that is laid back and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two grown children ages 31 and 26.I enjoy playing the Djembe which is a West African Drum -I'm not that good but it is very therapeutic after a stressful day at work.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer