Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611809017 A Single Woman in Waynesburg, PA 43 / Mental Health

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Waynesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1.God2.My son, Josh and my daughter, Sj3.Helping others -especially kids4.Music5.HorsesMy ultimate dream in life is to have a Christian based equine facility that rescues horses & in turn uses the rescued horses to essentially rescue kids that society has otherwise wrote off. I have seen the difference animals, horses especially can make in the life of a child. I know that God often speaks to us through these magnificent creatures and is able to use them to bring us closer to him. I thought what a better way to heal the broken hearts and broken spirits of young people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being outside, walking/hiking and taking pictures. I don't really like cold weather though so this is a 3 season activity. :-)I also like to write, read and play board games when I have someone to play with. I also very much enjoy cooking and baking and will often times make baked goods and take them to the Police stations in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy way to do this:Christian & NON-Smoker - These are NON-NEOGITABLE!!! NO criminal record - speeding tickets don't count!NO DRUGS including WEED!!!Drinks rarely or occasionally;Has old fashioned morals and ethicsMUST BE GOOD with and like kids!!Respectful!!!!HONEST!!!Trustworthy!!!Loyal!!Must have integrity!!Somewhat educated - can carry on intelligent conversationSomewhat attractive - On the INSIDE as well as the OUTSIDE! If the inside is ugly, it makes the outside ugly!!These are the most important things to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.....they have been described as "seas that you can get lost in" :

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Murder of King Tut" by James PattersonThis book was very interesting to me because I enjoy ancient Egyptian history. Although this book was fiction, it was based mostly on records and research done by Patterson that took him all around the world. It was very detailed oriented and could have possibly been true. No one will ever know. Excellent read if you like ancient history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and being brought up in the church.
  2. I am thankful for my kids. God blessed me with 2 awesome, bright & beautiful children.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful, supportive, loving parents who have always been there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very creative not only with art stuff but with my cooking/baking.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am not like everyone else in real life so why should I be online? I am unique.....I am ME!!! :-)I- Independent A- Accepting M- Mature U-Understanding N-Naughty Imaginative Q - Quick Witted U - Unconventional....."Two roads diverged in a wood, and I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference." - R.FrostE - Educated " Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you'll never cease to grow ". - Anthony J. D'Angelo?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, the murder of king tut, niv bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

80's rock; classic rock, carrie underwood,rascal flatts, michael w. smith, third day, everevence, katy perry, celtic woman

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, titanic, letters to juliet

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, doctor who, law & order: special victims unit