Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581860524 A Single Man in Corona, CA 36 / automation/power engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a nut for anything with a motor, (IE. sport bikes, dirt bikes, boats, etc.) I love what I do because I get to play with 7500 HP motors and heavy power drawing machinery that smashes 2300 degree steel. It's dirty, greasy, hot and muggy, but I love it. I hate going to the gym, but love going on a 10 mi. pack training hike if there's a great view. I am constantly looking for something else to sink my teeth into (metaphorically speaking). Recently, I started sailing classes, (after almost 11 years in the navy, you'd think that I'd have this down; but hey, I was a submarine nuclear electrician, not much sailing on thos

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Seeing new places on my motorcycle.2. the feeling of excitement when trying something new.3. barbeques in my backyard.4. taking my dog to the dog park5. taking my dog to the beach.6. trail riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character. A person who is honest and true regardless of what they think of the truth. Goofy and Kind of a dork. I love that. Someone without a lot of inhibitions around me.animal lover: I have a dog and she's my pound pup. I'd never let her go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elantris - It was a comletely new world. Loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. not being stuck on a small island anymore.
  2. national parks.
  3. best of friends/family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Ok, so why am I here? Well, I'm tired of this single life thing. I'm ready to move on to something that is more challenging and really more meaningful. It's funny to say I'm ready. I've never really been much of a single guy anyway. The fact is that happiness without someone to share it with is just superficial. I don't really do superficial well. So, the single life has never really appealed to me. I know, I know, you look at my profile and see He's never been married, has no kids and he's 33... I know what that must seem like, but I spent 10.5 years in the Navy which was never really conducive to a re

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

1984, mistborn, the road to serfdom.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

offspring, foo fighters, luke bryan, miranda lambert, clint black, dead kennedy's,, the notorious b.i.g., creedence clearwater revival

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, rome series, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the office, firefly, documentaries