Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459033525 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 59 / Payroll Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My faith is important. I love my Country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants, love to travel, entertain friends and family. I love to cook and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal, fun, faith in God

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My 4 grandbabies
  3. My Country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama