Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419573221 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 37 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travel and adventure. I have an adventurers spirit and seek new experiences. I hope to find a partner with the same passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside. I like hiking, biking, camping, or just sitting by a campfire with friends. I also seek adventure and have been sky diving, rock climbing, and paragliding.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true friend is the most important part of a relationship. We have to have common goals and interests to keep the party going. I am looking for someone who just clicks so we can share more.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no Idea. I have been told several times after people get to know me that I am not what they expected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of news articles as I like to keep up with current events, but I can't stand the talking heads on 24hr news. For books I read a lot of biographies; it enjoy understanding what was going through someones mind when they made decisions that changed the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Family, and Friends
  2. Freedom
  3. Technology

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an easy going and active guy. If there is a challenge I want to conquer it. I can talk to anybody and typically find the bright side of every situation. I like to keep calm and chive on!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

george w bush, the way of the knife, socrates

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, the bourne identity, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

californication, homeland, discovery channel