Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139381818 A Single Woman in Bunch, OK 48 / Department Manager for Walmart/ Cake decorator on the side

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bunch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: penn foster online
  • Religion: Christian

Bunch, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bunch, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two girls, my animals, my cake decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

I like looking up things on the internet (news, recipes, funny videos) I haven't really done much in quite sometime, but I do like the outdoors,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Friendship

The last book I read and enjoyed

Get out of that Pit (Beth Moore)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My freedom
  3. My animals

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

guardians of the galaxy, let's be cops, war horse

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bachelor/bachelorette, snap/first 48/american justice