Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1386386329 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 34 / Medical Doctor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love exploring the city, trying different restaurants and experiences. I'm currently trying rock climbing with a friend at the gym; I'm not sure when I might try it out in the world! I'm a great reader and enjoy discussing books and stories, and appreciate relationships where I can express myself that way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, and enjoy new recipes and cookbooks, especially Asian fare and vegetables. I'm not a vegetarian, but often make vegetarian meals. Yoga is a passion of mine, and although I don't have enough time to spend on it, I have been practicing for many years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good friends. They keep me going when I'm bored or lonely, and they are great to travel wit
  2. my great parents and other family. I have a big family in California, and love to visit them.
  3. my sweet cat. She has moved all over with me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Warm